Biomedical Informatics  

Biomedical Informatics Executive Committee

The BMI executive committee sets academic policy for the Biomedical Informatics Training Program, and reports to the Committee on Graduate Studies which reviews the program regularly.

Chair, Program Director (Bioengineering, Genetics, Medicine)
Co-Director (Medicine, Computer Science)
  Steven Bagley Executive Director (Genetics)
  Manisha Desai (Medicine)
  Teri Klein (Genetics)
  Daniel Rubin (Radiology)
  Nigam Shah (Medicine)
  Dennis Wall (Pediatrics)


Members ex-officio

  Joan Menees Student Services Officer
  Ayla Helin Akgul Student Services Specialist
  Christine Scholberg Director of Finance and Administration - Biomedical Data Science
  Darlene Vian In memoriam (Student Services Officer (1982-2011)


Footer Links: